Sometimes you don't want the lead or student stored on EducationLink anymore. Here it's how to delete them.
Whenever you add a student it will be stored on EducationLink forever, unless you choose to remove it. The same is for leads (which for EducationLink are just students).
You can remove a student if:
- You have "Manager" roles (Restricting access to certain functionalities: roles.);
- The student does not have any sales associated with them.
It's not possible to recover the student once removed.
What will be removed
Besides the student information, we also remove:
How to remove the student?
You can just open the student (How to find and search students?) and scroll down to the bottom until you find "Danger zone". In this section, you will see the button in red to remove the student.
If you don't see the "Danger zone" means you don't have "Manager" access (Restricting access to certain functionalities: roles.)